21 Mind-Blowing Desserts You Need To Know About For The Holidays

Can’t talk… Eating cookies…

1. Chocolate Mug Cakes

Chocolate Mug Cakes

Dishing Delish / Via dishingdelish.com

2. Jumbo Chocolate Chip Cookies

Jumbo Chocolate Chip Cookies

Center Cut Cook / Via centercutcook.com

3. Deep Dish French Silk Pie with Hazelnut Oreo Cookie Crust

Deep Dish French Silk Pie with Hazelnut Oreo Cookie Crust

Picasa – Ambitious Kitchen / Via ambitiouskitchen.com

4. Maple Pecan Pie Bars

Maple Pecan Pie Bars

Vegan Yumminess / Via veganyumminess.com

5. Loaded M&M Oreo Cookie Holiday Bars

Loaded M&M Oreo Cookie Holiday Bars

Averie Cooks / Via averiecooks.com

6. Cherry Almond Squares

Cherry Almond Squares

Accidental Happy Baker / Via accidentalhappybaker.com

7. White Chocolate Spiced Almond Cake

White Chocolate Spiced Almond Cake

Cotter Crunch / Via cottercrunch.com

8. Slow Cooker Apple Crisp

Slow Cooker Apple Crisp

Dishing Delish / Via dishingdelish.com

9. Rocky Road Cookies

Rocky Road Cookies

Go Eat and Repeat / Via goeatandrepeat.com

10. Chocolate Coconut Balls

Chocolate Coconut Balls

Forks N Knives / Via forksnknives.com

11. Eggnog Cupcakes

Eggnog Cupcakes

Self Proclaimed Foodie / Via selfproclaimedfoodie.com

12. Chocolate Stuffed Raspberries

Chocolate Stuffed Raspberries

Haute and Healthy Living / Via hauteandhealthyliving.com

13. Caramelized Condensed Milk Mini Apple Pies

Caramelized Condensed Milk Mini Apple Pies

Half Baked Harvest / Via halfbakedharvest.com

14. Pumpkin Tiramisu Cake

Pumpkin Tiramisu Cake

The Cake Blog / Via thecakeblog.com

15. Individual Chocolate Ice Cream Cakes

Individual Chocolate Ice Cream Cakes

The Pretty Bee / Via theprettybee.com

16. Peppermint Brownies

Peppermint Brownies

Bakerita / Via bakerita.com

17. Cranberry Pomegranate Pound Cake with Orange Cream Cheese Glaze

Cranberry Pomegranate Pound Cake with Orange Cream Cheese Glaze

Cooking LSL / Via cookinglsl.com

18. Black Bottom No Bake Cherry Cheesecake

Black Bottom No Bake Cherry Cheesecake

Melanie Makes / Via melaniemakes.com

19. Easy Peanut Butter Cup Fudge with Salted Bourbon Sugar

Easy Peanut Butter Cup Fudge with Salted Bourbon Sugar

Half Baked Harvest / Via halfbakedharvest.com

20. Cannoli Cream Puffs

Cannoli Cream Puffs

Dishing Delish / Via dishingdelish.com

21. Pumpkin Cheesecake

Pumpkin Cheesecake

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *