Copa America time and match fixtures

Here’s the time and match fixtures for the on-going Copa America tournament. You can view all these matches for free by downloading the StarTimes mobile app from your mobile phone’s Google Play.

You can also buy readily available and affordable StarTimes decoders. The tournament is exclusively showing on StarTimes.

Friday 10 June 2016
Uruguay v Venezuela Lincoln Financial Field 03:30
Mexico v Jamaica Rose Bowl 06:00
Saturday 11 June 2016
Chile v Bolivia Gillette Stadium 03:00
Argentina v Panama Soldier Field 05:30
Sunday 12 June 2016
USA v Paraguay Lincoln Financial Field 03:00
Colombia v Costa Rica Reliant Stadium 05:00
Monday 13 June 2016
Ecuador v Haiti MetLife Stadium 02:30
Brazil v Peru Gillette Stadium 04:30
Tuesday 14 June 2016
Mexico v Venezuela Reliant Stadium 04:00
Uruguay v Jamaica Levi´s Stadium 06:00
Wednesday 15 June 2016
Chile v Panama Lincoln Financial Field 04:00
Argentina v Bolivia CenturyLink Field 06:00
Friday 17 June 2016
Group A Winner v Group B Second Place CenturyLink Field 05:30
Saturday 18 June 2016
Group B Winner v Group A Second Place MetLife Stadium 04:00
Sunday 19 June 2016
Group D Winner v Group C Second Place Gillette Stadium 03:00
Group C Winner v Group D Second Place Levi´s Stadium 06:00
Wednesday 22 June 2016
Quarter-Final 1 Winner v Quarter-Final 3 Winner Reliant Stadium 05:00
Thursday 23 June 2016
Quarter-Final 2 Winner v Quarter-Final 4 Winner Soldier Field 04:00
Sunday 26 June 2016
Semi-Final 1 Loser v Semi-Final 2 Loser University of Phoenix Stadium 04:00
Monday 27 June 2016
Winner Semifinal 1 v Winner Semifinal 2 MetLife Stadium 04:00

-Bizna

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *