See The US Election 2016 Results Overview As Donald Trump Wins Key Battlegrounds

 US Election 2016 Results OverviewImage result for Trump wins key battlegrounds

Photo of Hillary Clinton

Hillary Clinton

Photo of Donald Trump

Donald Trump

After 43 of 50 states
270 to win

Results

Trump wins key battlegrounds

Republican Donald Trump wins the key states of Florida, Ohio and North Carolina, while Hillary Clinton wins Virginia as counting continues across America. A final result is expected after midnight (05:00 GMT).

Key battleground states

Crucial states in deciding who wins the election.

Florida

Photo of Donald Trump

PROJECTED FOR TRUMP

STATE PROJECTED AT:23:30 EST (04:30 GMT)

29 electoral votes

After 100% of voting districts

Clinton
47.7%
Trump
49.1%
Others
3.1%

Pennsylvania

Candidate placeholder

NO PROJECTION YET

20 electoral votes

After 99.7% of voting districts

Clinton
47.6%
Trump
48.9%
Others
3.6%

Ohio

Photo of Donald Trump

PROJECTED FOR TRUMP

STATE PROJECTED AT:22:23 EST (03:23 GMT)

18 electoral votes

After 98.2% of voting districts

Clinton
43.4%
Trump
52.1%
Others
4.4%

Michigan

Candidate placeholder

NO PROJECTION YET

16 electoral votes

After 94.0% of voting districts

Clinton
46.8%
Trump
48.1%
Others
5.1%

Virginia

Photo of Hillary Clinton

PROJECTED FOR CLINTON

STATE PROJECTED AT:22:32 EST (03:32 GMT)

13 electoral votes

After 98.5% of voting districts

Clinton
49.7%
Trump
45.0%
Others
5.3%

Arizona

Candidate placeholder

NO PROJECTION YET

11 electoral votes

After 83.2% of voting districts

Clinton
45.4%
Trump
49.7%
Others
4.9%

Wisconsin

Candidate placeholder

NO PROJECTION YET

10 electoral votes

After 98.9% of voting districts

Clinton
46.1%
Trump
48.7%
Others
5.2%

Senate 2016 results

100 seats, 34 up for election

Republicans

51 seats

Democrats

45 seats

Independents

2 seats

House of Representatives2016 results

435 seats, all up for election

Republicans

234 seats

Democrats

179 seats

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *