Ballon d’Or 2017 Top 20 Revealed – Ronaldo Wins, Messi Second, Neymar Third


Image result for Ballon d’Or 2017

CRISTIANO RONALDO has won the Ballon d’Or 2017, but who joins the Real Madrid ace in the top 20?

France Football have revealed the results of the Ballon d’Or 2017, with a group of 173 journalists voting for the best player in Europe.

Portugal legend Ronaldo has been crowned the 2017 winner ahead of Lionel Messi and Neymar, picking up his fifth gong.

Tottenham star Harry Kane was voted in 10th spot, behind Bayern Munich striker Robrt Lewandowski and Chelsea midfielder N’Golo Kante, while Juventus stopper Gianluigi Buffon was ranked 4th in the world.


Position Player Club
1 Cristiano Ronaldo Real Madrid
2 Lionel Messi Barcelona
3 Neymar Paris Saint-Germain
4 Gianluigi Buffon Juventus
5 Luka Modric Real Madrid
6 Sergio Ramos Real Madrid
7 Kylian Mbappe Paris Saint-Germain
8 N’Golo Kante Chelsea
9 Robert Lewandowski Bayern Munich
10 Harry Kane Tottenham
11 Edinson Cavani Paris Saint-Germain
12 Isco Real Madrid
13 Luis Suarez Barcelona
14 Kevin De Bruyne Man City
15 Paulo Dybala Juventus
16 Marcelo Real Madrid
17 Toni Kroos Real Madrid
18 Antoine Griezmann Atletico Madrid
19 Eden Hazard Chelsea
20 David De Gea Man Utd

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.