Eminem Reveals ‘Revival’ Tracklist


Image result for Eminem

Eminem has revealed the tracklist for his new album, ‘Revival’.

The Detroit rapper’s follow up to 2013’s ‘The Marshall Mathers LP 2’, which is due out on December 15, will feature appearances by Ed Sheeran, Alicia Keys, P!nk, Kehlani, X Ambassadors, Skylar Grey, Phresher and Beyoncé, who you can hear on the record’s first single, Walk On Water, below.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.